Raven Investigations Bundle... | Author Stacey Brutger Skip to main content

Raven Investigations Bundle...

I've been updating my website over the last few weeks, just some little tweaks to the fonts and layout to make it easier to read.

Electric Series boxset

I also bundled all my urban fantasy books together, books 1-3 in the Raven Investigations Series. A gritty urban fantasy where only the most cunning survive. . .

Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Kobo /  ARe  (Available in ebook  only.)


If you haven't had a chance to read any of them, this is the perfect time to give them a try. 🙂



Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Where to Buy

  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy from Audible

Stacey’s audiobooks are also available at Apple Books and Kobo!