Daemon Grudge | Clash of the Demigods Series | Author Stacey Brutger Skip to main content

Daemon Grudge

Book 1: Clash of the Demigods Series

About the Book

When the gods vanished, daemons took over protecting humans from things that go bump in the night … until daemons decided they deserve more.

Orphaned young and raised by the military, Octavia only knows the world of duty and honor. When she discovers they’re sacrificing people to create the ultimate super soldier, men engineered specifically to rid the world of what they consider the supernatural plague, she rebels and vows to do everything in her power to stop them.

The last thing Octavia expects to find is daemons willing to help her survive. Or that she may be one of them. To make things worse, an ancient power has awakened inside her.

Sworn to protect her, the daemons decide to teach her how to use her new abilities. They never expected to fall in love with their infuriatingly vexing charge, who maddeningly risks everything to get justice for past wrongs. If they can’t find a way to remove the magic before the demigods discover the truth, Octavia will die when they rip it out of her, and the world will crumble into chaos.

Meet the elites: Octavia, Warrick, Keegan, Nikos, and Atticus.

Buy the Book

Audiobook Cover: Daemon Grudge by Stacey Brutger


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Eva Wilhelm
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 10h 1m

The Details

Published: September 20, 2020
Publisher: Stacey Brutger
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-13: 979-8679216945ASIN: B08JMDMF8Q
Genres & Tropes
Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Fantasy, Fantasy Romance