Filthy Secrets | Demonic Covenant Series | Author Stacey Brutger Skip to main content

Filthy Secrets

Book 1: Demonic Covenant Series

About the Book

Warrior nuns are not born, but forged through blood, sweat, and death. Who knew rising from the dead would come with so many responsibilities!

Ten years ago my parents were murdered by monsters, and I vowed vengeance. Marked as an irredeemable child, I was sent to a convent to cure me of the delusion that monsters are real. Over the years, I’ve channeled my rage into learning how to fight, and it’s earned me a brutal reputation.

As college graduation looms with no sign that monsters exist, I’m ready to put my past behind me—until a freak accident derails my plans and I’m buried alive and left for dead. The last thing I expect is to wake up surrounded by trouble in the guise of five men who are too handsome to be trusted.

But rising from the dead has consequences, and I now have powers I don’t know how to control. Not only are the monsters that haunt my nightmares real, they’re now after me—and so is the convent where I was raised. The nuns are determined to take the powers that were never meant to be mine. Unfortunately, the only way for that to happen is for me to die. To stay alive, I must trust the men who are slowly working their way into my heart…and hope the secrets they harbor don’t get me killed a second time.

Meet the squad: Alice, Linus, Felix, August, Clayton, and Dash!

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: October 5, 2022
Publisher: Stacey Brutger
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-13: 979-8354336098ASIN: B0BF7885ST
Genres & Tropes
Urban Fantasy, Fantasy Romance,