Phantom Touched Series Boxed Set | Author Stacey Brutger Skip to main content

Phantom Touched Series Boxed Set

Complete Series (Books 1-3)

About the Book

This bundle contains books 1-3 in the Phantom Touched Series.

Tethered to the World

One touch can save you from certain death … or sentence you to an eternity in hell.

Born with the ability to defy death, Annora has been warned to keep her gift secret, but her greedy uncle can’t resist exploiting her by any means necessary. Starvation, beatings, broken bones—she’s survived them all and emerged stronger. But it’s not enough for him. It will never be enough. When she discovers her uncle plans to sell her to the highest bidder, she risks everything to escape the prison that has become her life…and runs toward a future she never dreamed possible.

Shackled to the World

You can only cheat death so many times before it lays claim to your soul…

Annora thought the worst that could happen was behind her…until it’s discovered that her blood carries the cure to death. Now people will go to any extreme to get their hands on her. Instead of escaping her past, she ends up dragging her guys into hell with her.

Ransomed to the World

The only way to survive hell is to be strong enough to walk out the other side.

Annora risked everything to save her mates, exposing her deepest secrets, and now she must face the consequences when her past catches up with her. To protect her mates, she makes a deal with the devil himself. The only problem—it could cost her soul.

A Phantom Touched Novel: Book 1-3
Meet the Pack: Annora, Camden, Xander, Mason, Logan, and Edgar.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: September 25, 2022
Publisher: Stacey Brutger
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Fantasy, Romantic Fantasy, Fantasy Romance, Supernatural World, Romantasy, Reverse Harem, Fated Mates, Soul Mates, Mixed Species Harem, Unique Shifters, Withces, Shifters, Mythology