Electric Heat | Raven Investigations Series | Author Stacey Brutger Skip to main content

Electric Heat

Book 3: Raven Investigations Series

About the Book

When darkness is unleashed…no one is safe.

Ancient magic has been unleashed into the world. It’s willing to do anything to survive, even if it means war. Only one woman can kill it…or set it free. 

The local witches’ coven offers Raven a trade: Surrender herself to them for one week or give up a member of her pack. She thought they wanted to study her, but Raven discovers something far worse—murder. To save her pack, Raven must make the ultimate sacrifice…her freedom.

Witches are being drained of power and killed using a wild magic that’s been dormant for centuries. Tasked with locating the one responsible for releasing it, Raven soon finds herself the prey rather than the hunter. The more lives the magic claims, the stronger the killer becomes. As she and her pack scramble to unravel the secrets of the coven, her own beast starts to wake, and she begins to wonder which is more dangerous…the killer or her beast. But one thing is sure, if the coven and pack don’t learn to work together, none of them will survive the coming storm.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: February 24, 2015
Publisher: Stacey Brutger
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 1508470006ISBN-13: 978-1508470007ASIN: B00U0AI1OM
Genres & Tropes
Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Fantasy, Romantic Fantasy