Electric Curse | Raven Investigations Series | Author Stacey Brutger Skip to main content

Electric Curse

Book 6: Raven Investigations Series

About the Book

The action-packed conclusion to the Raven Investigations Series…

The world wavers on the brink of war. Tensions rise, battle lines are drawn. One decision will either save the world … or annihilate it.

Raven has lived on the fringes of the human and supernatural worlds for years, until one wrong move sets her on a collision course with a team of trained killers. Being hunted is nothing new, but when she accidently triggers a curse and the monster under her skin vanishes, her worst nightmares become reality. Instead of retreating into her fears, she places her trust in her pack, letting them show her what it really means to be their alpha.

In a race to create the perfect super soldier, both sides of the war believe Raven is the key to their survival. When her very existence places her pack in jeopardy, she’ll fight tooth and claw for the return of the beast she’s feared her entire life, because one thing she and the creature can agree on—all that matters is the safety of their pack.

Only when the ancient creature that nearly destroyed the world a millennia ago rises again does everyone realize the true danger—they must either come together or watch the world burn.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: December 4, 2018
Publisher: Stacey Brutger
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 1790324505ISBN-13: 978-1790324507ASIN: B07L4Z992R
Genres & Tropes
Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Fantasy, Romantic Fantasy