Books | Author Stacey Brutger Skip to main content


  • All
  • Phantom Touched Series
  • Academy of Assassins Series
  • Raven Investigations Series
  • Demonic Covenant Series
  • Clash of the Demigods Series
  • A Lone Survivor Novel
  • Paranormal Romance
  • Contemporary Romance
  • Druid Quest Series

Where to Buy

  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy from Audible

Stacey’s audiobooks are also available at Apple Books and Kobo!