Electric Series Boxed Set 2 | Raven Investigations Series | Author Stacey Brutger Skip to main content

Raven Investigations Boxed Set 2

Raven Investigations Books 4-6

About the Book

The action-packed conclusion to the Raven Investigations Series…this bundle contains books 4-6.

Electric Legend

Something malevolent has infected the freak show, spreading terror and death wherever the circus travels. One visit will enchant you, but don’t dare stay past dark or you might never leave.

After her recent nearly-fatal case as a paranormal consultant, Raven decides to take a much-needed vacation with her pack. They stop at a Freak Show, a circus owned by paranormals, and stumble upon a case … or to be more precise, the pack is kidnapped and held hostage. Raven must depend on her wits alone to discover who is terrorizing and killing the shifters in the circus before her pack becomes the next target. To save them all before it’s too late, Raven will have to make the ultimate sacrifice.

Electric Night

An insidious evil endangers the fragile peace between humans and the paranormals. If war erupts, neither side will emerge unscathed.

Raven will go to any extreme to locate the missing member of her pack, even confront her murky past that still has the power to haunt her. A wild hunt leads her to an isolated mountaintop, where she and her pack are taken captive, and she learns that her nightmares are all-to real and more dangerous than ever. Every minute is a struggle to stay alive against the humans who would use her kind as nothing more than test subjects in their fanatical search to create the ultimate weapon. Raven risks everything to destroy the labs, even if it means bringing her pack to the brink of destruction.

Electric Curse

The world wavers on the brink of war. Tensions rise, battle lines are drawn. One decision will either save the world … or annihilate it.

Raven has lived on the fringes of the human and supernatural worlds for years, until one wrong move sets her on a collision course with a team of trained killers. When her very existence places her pack in jeopardy, she’ll fight tooth and claw to save them, because one thing she and the creature can agree on—all that matters is the pack. Only when the ancient creature that nearly destroyed the world a millennia ago rises again does everyone realize the true danger—they must either come together or watch the world burn.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: January 24, 2019
Publisher: Stacey Brutger
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Fantasy, Romantic Fantasy