Electric Legend | Raven Investigations Series | Author Stacey Brutger Skip to main content

Electric Legend

Book 4: Raven Investigations Series

About the Book

What would you risk for love…

Something malevolent has infected the freak show, spreading terror and death wherever the circus travels. One visit will enchant you, but don’t dare stay past dark or you might never leave.

After her recent nearly-fatal case as a paranormal consultant, Raven decides to take a much-needed vacation with her pack. They stop at a Freak Show, a circus owned by the paranormal, and stumble upon a case … or to be more precise, the pack is kidnapped and held hostage.

Raven plots their escape, knowing that if even one thing goes wrong the circus would vanish overnight without a trace, taking her pack with them. When her newly awakened dragon sabotages their every attempt to leave, Raven must depend on her wits alone to discover who is terrorizing and killing the shifters in the circus before her pack becomes the next target. Her situation only grows more precarious when the bonds between her pack begin to unravel. To save them all before it’s too late, Raven will have to make the ultimate sacrifice.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: November 9, 2015
Publisher: Stacey Brutger
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 1519212585ISBN-13: 978-1519212580ASIN: B018F7AZSG
Genres & Tropes
Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Fantasy, Romantic Fantasy